Proserpine, Airlie Beach & Whitsunday Entertainment Centre


open Monday-Friday 9am to 4pm and 45min prior a show.


Proserpine and Whitsunday entertainment has a variety of live performers, movies ( Cinema ) and is available for corporate and private functions.

Want to be notified of upcoming events? You can do this by becoming a fan on facebook, subscribe to our email newsletter or regularly visit this website.






Up coming Shows by Title...
NEXT ATTRACTION
 

Alexander and the Terrible Horrible No Good Very B
Tuesday (23rd) December

Alexander wakes up with gum in his hair, and things just get worse as his day progresses. Session Times Dec 11 12 noon 2.00 8.30pm Dec 12 10 am 2.30 5.00pm Dec 14 10 am 2.30 6.30pm Dec 15 12 noon 2.30 6.30pm Dec 16 12 noon 2.30...more

     
Upcoming Shows..click here for full list of upcoming shows
Alexander and the Terrible Horrible No Good Very B
Thursday (11th) December
Tuesday (23rd) December
Alexander wakes up with gum in his hair, and things just get worse as his day progresses. Session Times Dec 11 12 noon 2.00 8.30pm Dec 12 10 am 2.30 5.00pm Dec 14 10 am 2.30 6.30pm Dec 15 12 noon 2.30 6.30pm Dec 16 12 noon 2.30...more
The Hobbit 3 Coming SOON
Saturday (27th) December
Session Times Saturday 27 December @ 10.30am 2.00pm 7.30pm Sunday 28th December @ 9.30am 1.00pm 7.00pm Monday 29th December @ 9.30am 1.00pm 7.00pm Tuesday 30th December @ 11.00am 2.00pm 8.30pm Wednesday 31st December @ 9.30am 1.00pm 7.00pm Sat...more
Horrible Bosses 2
Saturday (3rd) January
Sunday (4th) January
Monday (5th) January
Tuesday (6th) January
Wednesday (7th) January
Tired of always answering to others, Nick (Jason Bateman), Dale (Charlie Day) and Kurt (Jason Sudeikis) go into business for themselves. After demonstrating the prototype for an invention called the Shower Buddy, the guys attract the attention of Rex...more
BIG HERO 6 Coming SOON
Thursday (8th) January
Thursday 8th January 1.00pm and 3.30pm Friday January 9th 1.00pm and 7.00pm Saturday January 10th 4.30pm and 7.00pm Sunday January 11th 1.30pm and 6.30pm Monday January 12th 4.00pm and 6.30pm Tuesday January 13th 1.30pm and 6.00pm Wednesday Ja...more
Night at the Museum Secret Tomb
Thursday (15th) January
Wednesday (21st) January
Thursday 15th January 1.30pm Friday 16th January 7.00pm Saturday 17th January 7.00pm Sunday 18th January 1.00pm Monday 19th January 12.30pm Tuesday 20th January 10.00am Wednesday 21st January 6.00pm Upon learning that the museum's magic...more